Filter by
  • Lorenzo L

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Sanela F

    LAS VEGAS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2021
    Jessie was super helpful and responsive and thorough - thanks for a smooth experience!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    September 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jessie. Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Maribel G

    WHITTIER, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone is very nice Jon Pinedo is alway offering excellent service!!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    September 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Miguel R

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2021
    Excelent service nice people

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Elsy B

    CUDAHY, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Friendly service

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you soon!
  • Rita O

    HEMET, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Its always a pleasure

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 24, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Santos L

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Denise did great! Always very helpful!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 20, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alicia M

    WHITTIER, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    The staff is very nice snd friendly

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Fernando G

    COMMERCE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    I had a great experience at Chevrolet of Montebello. The representatives that assisted us were great, extremely professional and understanding to our needs. Thank you Rai and Carlos email the entire staff that stayed late after closing time with us to assist us. Thank you all very much, keep up the great work.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 16, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Hansel W

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2021
    Thompson was professional and clearly communicated the progress on my vehicle. When an unexpected additional electrical issue appeared after this service, he took it upon himself to set me up with a rental vehicle while they look more into the issue.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Chevrolet of Montebello!