Filter by
  • Katy C

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Great customer service!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    July 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Vanessa A

    SAN DIEGO, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Great customer service by Chris. Made my arrival pleasant and got me a lyft driver to get back were I needed to go. Thank you Chris and Chevrolet staff for what customer service.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    July 20, 2021
    HELLO VANESSA THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY IT REALLY DOES MEAN THE WORLD TO ME . PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GENERAL MOTORS SURVEY , ON THAT ONE I REALLY DO NEED A """" COMPLETELY SATISFIED """""" ON ALL THE QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY DOWN TO THE END ,AND FR OM 1 -10 ANYTHING LESS THAN A """ 10 """ IS A FALLING GRADE ,,, THANK YOU SO MUCH AND IF YOU EVER NEED ME FOR ANYTHING IM JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY 562-587-4136
  • Eric C

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great experience. Very friendly and helpful

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    July 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Albert C

    SAN DIMAS, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Nice , clean and quick! At a decent price.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    July 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Andrea C

    COMMERCE, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Great service from Claudia Osuna, I love how she handles everything in detail!!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    July 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Claudia here at Chevrolet of Montebello! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jose E

    EL MONTE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2021
    Sales Department is the Best there is. 2nd vehicle I buy here and feel like Family, will keep coming back next time need another car.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 24, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Antonio M

    EL MONTE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2021
    easy to deal with

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 25, 2021
    GOOD MORNING MR MENDOZA THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET , THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY IT REALLY DOES MEAN ALOT TO ME . ALSO IF POSSIBLE PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY ON THAT ONE I DO NEED "" COMPLETELY SATISFIED"" ALL THE WAY DOWN AND FROM 1-10 I DO NEED THAT " 10 " THANKS AGAIN AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT I CAN EVER DO TO HELP YOU OR YOUR FAMILY JUST GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL # 562-587-4136
  • David P

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    The service department were very helpful and explained of what I needed for my vehicle. Great team there at Chevrolet of Montebello!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 25, 2021
    GOOD MORNING DAVID THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET , THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY IT REALLY DOES MEAN ALOT TO ME . ALSO IF POSSIBLE PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY ON THAT ONE I DO NEED "" COMPLETELY SATISFIED"" ALL THE WAY DOWN AND FROM 1-10 I DO NEED THAT " 10 " THANKS AGAIN AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT I CAN EVER DO TO HELP YOU OR YOUR FAMILY JUST GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL # 562-587-4136
  • Cipriano A

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    I was humiliated outside the Service Department while others customers were waiting for their vehicles being serviced. Tompson was the Service Provider that had me in tears, he was extremely rude and loud which made me very scared. I will never purchase another vehicle at Chevrolet of Montebello and would not recommend any of my family members of friends to this Dealership.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (323) 515-1546.
  • Arturo M

    SOUTH GATE, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Excellent customer service

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 3, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet Of Montebello and we hope to see you again.