Filter by
  • Maria M

    SUN VALLEY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Really good...

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    February 3, 2023
    Maria, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Marco F

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Service was great

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 26, 2023
    Marco, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tanya C

    COLTON, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    I was helped by Chris Lopez and he went above and beyond to help me out! The reassurance he gave me and my family, made me feel at ease during the stressful time I was facing. Thank you, Chris!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 6, 2023
    GOOD MORNING TANYA THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING SURVEY PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY , ON THAT SURVEY I DO NEED COMPLETLY SATISFIED SURVEY AND FROM 1-10 I DO NEED NOTHING LESS THAN A 10 ,, THANK YOU IN ADVANCE AND IF THERE IS A NYTHING YOU EVER NEED FOR YOU OR YOUR FAMILY PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL 562-587-4136 ,, THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS
  • Rosa Maria V

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Excellent

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 5, 2023
    Rosa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert V

    WHITTIER, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Any questions & issues I had were resolved quickly & satisfying.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 4, 2023
    GOOD MORNING MR VICK THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO THANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING SURVEY PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY , ON THAT SURVEY I DO NEED COMPLETLY SATISFIED SURVEY AND FROM 1-10 I DO NEED NOTHING LESS THAN A 10 ,, THANK YOU IN ADVANCE AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU EVER NEED FOR YOU OR YOUR FAMILY PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL 562-587-4136 ,, THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS
  • Osker C

    WHITTIER, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    They offered excellent service

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 3, 2023
    Good morning. This is Efrain Ibarra at Chevrolet of Montebello your Service Advisor. I want to thank you for the great/awesome 5 star review you gave me. I sincerely appreciate it - it means a lot to me! Just a reminder, don’t forget the General Motors survey that will soon arrive in your email, please. Make sure that’s filled out with a completely satisfied response and from 1-10 I need 10's - please and thank you. If you have any questions/concerns or would like to schedule a service appointment please call me/email me, Thank you once again and have a great day.
  • Jose M

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Faster service than anticipated. Thanks

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    December 24, 2022
    Jose, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nieshe W

    VALLEY VILLAGE, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    Effective service

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    November 29, 2022
    Nieshe, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael C

    FONTANA, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Engine light indicator / provided info regarding what was happening/wrong with the vehicle explained what needed to be done to correct the problem and what should also be done soon.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    November 16, 2022
    GOOD MORNING MIKE THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY , PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FROM THE ONE FROM GM , ON THAT SURVEY I DO NEED COMPLETLY SATIFIED ON ALL THE QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY DOWN ,AND FROM THE 1-10 I DO NEED NOTHING LESS THAN A 10 ,,, TH ANK YOU IN ADVANCE , AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU OR YOUR FAMILY EVER NEED PLEASE CALL ME ON MY CELL # 562-587-4136 THANK AGAIN AND GOD BLESS TALK TO YOU SOON
  • Jesus G

    WHITTIER, CA | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Great customer service. Victor was fantastic.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    October 23, 2022
    Jesus, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chevrolet of Montebello! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!