Filter by
  • Alonso G

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Great Experience

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 7, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Brian P

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I was very pleased how thorough the employee was and how they explained everything to me that was done to my vehicle.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Teresa T

    SIERRA MADRE, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Cristina was friendly and helpful when I called to set up the appointment. In fact, every employee at your Chevy dealership has always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, which is why we chose to lease our Bolt from you. Keep up the good work! It does make a difference.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you Mr. Tortomasi for the five stars review. This is Fesauai Thompson your service advisor that assisted your yesterday with your recall. I just to remind you of the GM survey that they will email it to you. Please fill out that survey with completely satisfied and leave a 10 for me, I'd greatly appreciated. Call me if you have any questions or concerns.
  • Lorena O

    MONTEBLLO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    NA

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 7, 2021
    SORRY MISS ORTEGA THAT EMAIL WAS TO YOU ,, THANKS AGAIN ,, DONT KNOW HOW THAT THE OTEHR NAME GOT IN THE COPY LOL HAVE A GREAT DAY ,,, CHRISTOPHER LOPEZ
  • Maani G

    SHERMAN OAKS, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Randy Uyehara, Denise and Victor Jimenez are exceptionally professional and courteous. Every visit to date has been a very pleasant experience. I have much closer service options yet opt to drive all the way to Montebello Chevrolet.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 7, 2021
    Hi Mr. Maani, this is Victor Jimenez your advisor here at Chevrolet of Montebello. Thank you so much for the 5 stars review. Just a reminder, don’t forget the other survey please. Make sure that’s filled out with completely satisfied response and from 1-10 I need 10's - please and thank you. If you have any questions or concerns please call m e. Have a great weekend. Victor Jimenez Chevrolet of Montebello 562-504-9883 cell 323-728-9181 X274C
  • Rosaliano M

    SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Victor, Eduardo, and Carlos made the experience pleasant and informative. They were very transparent with pricing, which made it easier to understand. As they say, "NO B.S." Additionally, they provided the best deal when it came to pricing

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 5, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet Of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Victoria D

    WHITTIER, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Prompt and efficient service ... everything was taken care of to my satisfaction

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Chevrolet Of Montebello! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Claudia O

    RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Service staff is the best !

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Oscar Z

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Everything was I expected when I go there to buy my new car thank you

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Christen T

    MAYWOOD, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Quick responses on information I was asking for about the vehicle in purchased

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!