Filter by
  • Erica B

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Fast and friendly

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 19, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Carlos R

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Very happy with the time waiting for the replacement of my two front wheels on my Blazer, Victor Jimenez was very helpful.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    June 6, 2022
    Hello Carlos, Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello for your automotive needs. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks for highlighting Victor! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Sincerely, Virginia Customer Relations Manager Chevrolet of Montebello
  • Miguel Y

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Professional

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 31, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Aquilino M

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Service was exceptional

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    May 27, 2022
    Good morning Mr/Mrs Martinez. This is Victor Jimenez at Chevrolet of Montebello your Service Advisor. I want to thank you for the great/awesome 5 star review you gave me. I sincerely appreciate it - it means a lot to me! Just a reminder, don’t forget the General Motors survey that will soon arrive i n y our email, please. Make sure that’s filled out with a completely satisfied response and from 1-10 I need 10's - please and thank you. If you have any questions/concerns or would like to schedule a service appointment please call me/email me, Thank you once again and have a great day. Victor Jimenez Chevrolet of Montebello vjimenez@chevroletofmontebello.com 562-504-9883 cell 323-728-9181 X274
  • Sergio A

    LA PUENTE, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Excellent service provided by service dept. The wait was a little longer than I had anticipated. However overall I was satisfied with the service. Thanks.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    April 22, 2022
    Good morning Mr. Avalos, Thank you for your feed back I appreciate it. I do want to inform you that you will be receiving a survey from Chevrolet soon. That's my report card. If you can give me a completely satisfied all 10's. I will greatly appreciate it. Thank you and have a great day, Ramiro Garcia
  • Gozalo M

    WHITTIER, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Service manager Christian went above and beyond and provided unparalleled customer service. Will definitely come back for service at Chevy of Montebello

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    April 19, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Adrian R

    MONTEBELLO, CA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    Bill Morales was my service advisor. I went in with a nail in my tire And I let him know I had bought a plan for my tires. He then stated that he didn't think it would cover even though I had called in before I went and spoke to someone in finance who told me it did. He never told me how long it would take. So I patiently waited in the lobby I kept seeing people doing oil change leave so didn't make sense that I was there to fix my tire which is a completely different department but ever one else who got there after me would be done. An hour passed I here nothing from Bill. An hour and a half passed so I finally asked Bill if my car was almost done. He stated let me check what is your last name I gave it to him he never came back 2 hours have passed and I finally get up and ask once again. He states that it does not cover. I was so upset that something I had bought that they stated would cover specifically a nail did not. And as for Bill Morales he was not doing his job right if he was he would have checked at least 45 mins in to it what was the process. And then an another 30 check not 2 hours and then say o some one else had my paper work or whatever. That was a completely waist of my day. And then I still had to go back to the dealer and cancel whatever tire plan I bought as there was no point in me having it if it was not covering what they promised it would. So Bill Morales has to be trained much better or let go. He completely ignored me when I was there.And I would really like someone to reach out to me please Dolly23f@gmail.com or 323 3963878. Thank you

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    March 18, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (323) 515-1546 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Refugio C

    AZUSA, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 10, 2022
    Great experience from beginning to end; Kevin, Daniel and Robert did a great job! I was very impressed.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    March 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mario R

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2022
    Muy bien cervicio

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    February 28, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feed back. You will be getting a survey from Chevy soon. If you can please fill it out for me i will really appreciate it. all 10's give me a perfect score. Thank you and have a great day, Ramiro Garcia.
  • Rosalio C

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    It's always a fast and easy process to get service done. rep very helpful

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    February 25, 2022
    Hello Rosalio, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're happy to hear Jon was very helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Sincerely, Virginia Chevrolet of Montebello