Filter by
  • Qunikkeisha S

    PASADENA, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    I really appreciate Chris Lopez service he got to the root of my problem thanks so much.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 15, 2022
    GOOD MORNING MISS SWAIN THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO , I JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY ,, PLEASE KEEP A EYE OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY , ON THAT ONE I DO NEED COMPLETELY SATISFIED ON ALL QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY DOWN ,, ALSO FROM 1-10 I REALLY DO NEED TH AT ' 10 ' THANK YOU IN ADVANCE AND IF YOU EVER NEED ANYTHING PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL 562-587-4136 .. IF YOU OR YOU'RE FAMILY NEED ANYTHING IM JUST A CALL AWAY ... THANKS AGAIN
  • Conrad C

    WHITTIER, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Chris Lopez is very attentive and provides prompt professional service.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 1, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Victor F

    WHITTIER, CA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    Excellent Customer Service from Chris Lopez in the Service Department.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    January 3, 2022
    GOOD MORNING VICTOR THIS IS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO , I JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY ,, PLEASE KEEP A EYE OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY , ON THAT ONE I DO NEED COMPLETELY SATISFIED ON ALL QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY DOWN ,, ALSO FROM 1-10 I REALLY DO NEED THAT ' 10 ' THANK YOU IN ADVANCE AND IF YOU EVER NEED ANYTHING PLEASE GIVE ME A CALL ON MY CELL 562-587-4136 .. IF YOU OR YOU'RE FAMILY NEED ANYTHING IM JUST A CALL AWAY ... THANKS AGAIN
  • Lianna P

    WEST COVINA, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Victor was very personable and professional.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    December 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Edgar A

    WHITTIER, CA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    My service rep Victor is such a big help. As much as I pressure him to help trouble shoot my car issues, he remains calm all the time. For over a year I have brought my Traverse in with the same issue and complaints. No error codes show up and with my multiple complaints about it, he has tried so many different ways to help me out. I realize that this is out of his control. I appreciate the time he takes to make sure I am always taken care of.

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    November 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Guillermo R

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    Good service!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    November 12, 2021
    GOOD MORNING MR RODRIGUEZ ITS CHRIS LOPEZ FROM CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO , THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY ,IT REALLY DOES MEAN ALOT TO ME. PLEASE KEEP A LOOK OUT FOR THE GM SURVEY ,,, ON THAT ONE I DOE NEED A """ COMPLETELY SATISFIED """ ON ALL THE QUESTIONS ALL THE WAY DOWN AND FROM 1-10 I NEED NOTHING LESS THAN " 10 " THANK YOU AGAIN AND IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT YOU EVER NEED PLEASE CALL ME ON MY CELL 562-587-4136 TALK TO YOU SOON ..
  • Lorenzo L

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Good

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Sanela F

    LAS VEGAS, NV | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2021
    Jessie was super helpful and responsive and thorough - thanks for a smooth experience!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    September 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jessie. Thank you again for choosing Chevrolet of Montebello and we hope to see you again.
  • Maribel G

    WHITTIER, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Everyone is very nice Jon Pinedo is alway offering excellent service!!

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    September 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Miguel R

    PICO RIVERA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2021
    Excelent service nice people

    Response from CHEVROLET OF MONTEBELLO

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!